Wall.jpg
Administrative Contacts

This is a dedicated webpage for all Federal, State and Local agencies supported by

RBEX Inc., dba Apple Towing Co.

 

The primary and secondary dispatch numbers are operated 24/7/365. They can be used by the following, but not limited to agencies; Department of Homeland Security (DHS), Customs and Border Protection (CBP), U.S. Department of The Treasury (USDT), U.S. Marshals Service (USMS), Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA), Federal Bureau of Investigations (FBI), Houston Police Department (HPD), Houston Fire Department (HFD), City of Houston Public Works (HPW), Harris County District Attorney’s Office (HCDA), and any other Federal, State and Local agencies.

GOVERNMENT DISPATCH

PRIMARY 1-888-408-7767

 

GOVERNMENT DISPATCH

SECONDARY 1-713-383-6200

 

  

CBP Southern Border Contract

 Contractor’s Facility Information

***The managers listed below can be contacted during normal business hours and afterhours, when the above listed primary and secondary dispatch numbers are not available***

 

Texas - Edinburg

12303 Vicksburg Dr., Edinburg, Texas 78542

Manager: Esther Villarreal

Mobile Number: 832-564-5623

Email: ereal@appletowing.com

 

Texas - Falfurrias

911 E Travis St., Falfurrias, Texas 78355

Manager: Sylvia Villarreal

Mobile Number: 361-813-5560

Email: sreal@appletowing.com

 

Texas - Laredo

6555 TX-359, Laredo, Texas 78040

Manager: Jose Carrizales

Mobile Number: 281-705-0491

Email: jcarrizales@appletowing.com

 

Texas – Del Rio

4204 US-90, Del Rio, Texas 78840

Manager: Michelle Faz

Mobile Number: 830-313-3047

Email: mfaz@appletowing.com

  

Texas – El Paso

5900 Luckett Ct., El Paso, Texas 79932

Manager: Mike Armstrong

Mobile Number: 915-491-9439

Email: marmstrong@rbexinc.com

 

Arizona – Tucson

5351 E Drexel Rd., Tucson, Arizona 85706

Manager: Nathan Henderson

Mobile Number: 520-308-8085

Email: nhenderson@appletowing.com

 

Arizona – Nogales

532 W Frontage Rd., Nogales, Arizona 85621

Manager: Marcela Escobar

Mobile Number: 520-987-1374

Email: mescobar@appletowing.com

 

Arizona – Yuma

2822 E 14th St., Yuma, Arizona 85365

Manager: Jeff Comstock

Mobile Number: 832-795-2068

Email: jcomstock@appletowing.com

 

California – El Centro

703 E Heil Ave., El Centro, California 92243

Manager: Hector Valenzuela

Mobile Number: 832-778-9832

Email: hvalenzuela@appletowing.com

 

California – San Diego (GOCO)

9020 Airway Rd., San Diego, California 92154

Manager: Rudy Mercado

Mobile Number: 619-250-0691

Email: rmercado@appletowing.com

_______________________________

Administrative / Corporate Office

2525 South Shore Blvd. #202, League City, Texas 77573

Owner / President

Michael W. Scully

Mobile Number: 281-723-1020

Email: mscully@appletowing.com

 

Director of Operations & Procurement

Mark A. Campos

Mobile Number: 832-570-8764

Email: mcampos@appletowing.com

 

Director of Sales & Marketing; Auctioneer

Joshua M. Scully

Desk Number: 713-600-7790

Email: jscully@appletowing.com

It is an honor and privilege to serve as your contractor. We look forward to taking your call.

RBEX Inc dba Apple Towing Co. is regulated by the Texas Department of Licensing & Regulation P.O. Box 12157 Austin, TX 78711 800-803-9202 www.tdlr.texas.gov

Auctioneer Kevin C. Scully #TX16773; Auctioneer Joshua M. Scully #TX18183.

 

2030 Holmes Road, Houston, TX 77045 | 713-383-6200 | info@appletowing.com 

 

Accessibility Policy © RBEX Inc dba Apple Towing Co.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle